That was nice…

Time off writing was just what I needed. 

The only thing, I haven’t done anything worth writing about. I’ve put a lot of energy into my little business lately and have been just enjoying time with my boys. 

I’m still in 2 minds as to what direction this blog is going. I love writing about my kids and parenting, but i don’t want that to define me. Then I’m “just a mum” and that’s no fun. I’ve been just a mum for 4 years now…and I’m ready to be more. 

So stick with me while I work this out. Who knows where this will go…

Please Leave a Reply

