Admitting defeat

I’d like to admit defeat.

Man, that feel odd. I never give up on things, but I had an idea and honestly, it just wasn’t working. Yes, I’m talking about The Meal Planning Mum.

It’s hard having 2 identities, so I’ve had a think this week and have decided to merge the idea back into here. I’ve made a heading for that stuff, and I’ll still be writing about mothering, Thermomixing and everything else, but will add in meal planning ideas and such.

Sometimes we start these things with good intentions and then they just don’t work. (yes much like my exercising…and my ability to not stop eating chocolate…) but I feel better now I’ve merged the two and can focus on one blog instead of trying to do both.

I wonder if anyone will follow me over…

Please Leave a Reply

