Yet another crazy idea….The Meal Planning Mum

So yet again I’ve come up with a (probably silly) idea of starting a new venture.

I’ve now go another page called The Meal Planning Mum. It will be my place to share tips on meal planning, shopping, cleaning and raising kids on a budget.

Don’t worry, I’ll still be writing here, as this is my place to come to unload my thoughts onto you all. The only difference is I will be now putting all my Thermomix recipes on the new blog as I see them as cost saving ideas.

I hope you can come over and read that blog too.

Maybe I’m doing too much…always busy…

The new blog can be found at The Meal Planning Mum

 

One thought on “Yet another crazy idea….The Meal Planning Mum

Please Leave a Reply

