Introductions!!

Hi, I’ve been hiding behind Justicemum for around 8 months now. Time to introduce myself.

My name is Jen. I’m 34 and live in Sydney. I created Justicemum as I wanted to write but wanted to be incognito. But I think it’s time to step out!

This is me.

Image

No, it’s not a filter but my cracked phone that gives it that wonderful look. Yes, it’s 12.43pm and I’m still in my dressing gown. And no, I haven’t brushed my hair today…or yesterday. There you go! I hate photos of myself. I have my fathers nose (which I hate) and I have a few chins when I smile as I haven’t mastered the art of “selfies” yet (and probably won’t in the near future…)

Another thing when I entered the blog world, I had a baby and a toddler. Now, I have a toddler and a child. So I’ve decided to introduce them too. They are my life. If I’m still doing this in 5 years I can’t keep calling them the baby and the toddler. It would be like Neverland…

Image

This is my baby, Maverick. He’s 15 months old and gorgeous. Such a cuddly little guy which is just beautiful.

The turkey was the size of him, but he had zero fear!

Image

Here is my toddler, Marshal. He’s just over 3 and a handful. But he is the light of my life and I love him so much.

So, that’s me and my 2 boys. Introductions done…phew. No going back. Only forward!

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Introductions!!

Please Leave a Reply

