Journey to a better blog: blogging 101

I’ve started a journey to write better. I signed up for an online workshop thru WordPress, 2 weeks to teach me how to actually enjoy what I put out here.

So you’ve probably seen my new header…great isn’t it? Yes, yes I’m pretty chuffed with myself. That was one of the assignments. Completed.

Today the task was to follow 5 new blogs. I think I’ve followed about 10 more. There are really some great writers out there. Check out who I follow in the side bar. You might like them too. 

I’ve learnt that there’s really no point blogging unless you have people read it, for this I thank you loyal followers. I hope you like what you read and I can’t wait to show you more about me, my life and other random stuff!

2 thoughts on “Journey to a better blog: blogging 101

Please Leave a Reply

