…today was pure gluttonous

I’m not normally a bragger…but here goes. (Yes about Thermo, bloody Thermo…)

Last night I tried to make risotto. I could not believe how simple it was. Then I couldn’t believe how damn delicious it was. Ok, got my first regular dish.

Today I made the following:

Pancake batter
Ice cream
Poached eggs
Hot cross buns – fruit and then chocolate ones
Key lime pie
20140308-230429.jpg

All this was created in Thermo. All this was so simple and all this tasted amazing.

I’ve eaten too much today. Better lay down.

Please Leave a Reply

