Let’s get ready to wiggle!

There are many things I don’t know how to explain to my kids…

-Death
-Work
-Why you need to pay for something before you open it
-Why I’m right and they’re wrong (well this is just general knowledge…)

The latest is a real doosey…

-Why do we sing ‘wake up Lachie’ not ‘wake up Jeff’ and why Emma is not the wrong wiggle, she’s just new.

I never ever thought I’d be having to explain this.

I came up with “Jeff and Sam are on holiday so Lachie and Emma are helping them out.” The toddler told me it’s this way: Lachie and Jeff are best friends and ‘I don’t like Emma.’ Sorry Emma, can’t win all the fans.

He will still dance and sing to them…

20131105-143330.jpg

20131105-143314.jpg

20131105-143350.jpg

Like my Facebook page:

http://www.facebook.com/justicemum

Please Leave a Reply

